Artful Crafts Guest Artist

 

I have to say a HUGE thank you to the lovely people at Artful Crafts, and especially Tina,(Scrapdiva Tina) for asking me to be a Guest Artist on their blog in their Sunday Scrapping feature. I was soooo excited when Tina asked, and positively fit to burst when I saw the feature today!
I also want to say an enormous thank you to my Beloved Husband Doug, who kept telling me I should have a blog, so I finally did as I was told, lol. Probably the first (and last) time ever, :). My blog is not quite a year old yet, but I have ‘met’ so many wonderful, funny, talented and inspiring people through Blogland -so thanks also to each and every one of you-all your comments are truly appreciated, and encourage me further. Visiting your blogs inspires me to try other techniques and styles, and I love being part of the worldwide community of friends I have found in Blogland.

5 thoughts on “Artful Crafts Guest Artist

  1. Hi there – thanks heaps for letting us feature your work. We have a lot of cardmaking customers – and they will definitely be inspired after seeing your cards!RegardsLowri(Artfull Crafts Design Team)

Leave a Reply

