Just to make you smile….

As I see many of us are owned by cats, I thought I would post this You-Tube link, for a series of small cartoons called Simons Cat..  I have cried with laughter at some of them. I can  guarantee that if you are ( or have been) owned by a cat,  you will definitely recognise your puss here! The first one I ever saw was Cat Man Do, and Santa Claws is hilarious, but I could not pick a favourite, they are all hysterical. They are only a couple of minutes long each, and there are about 10 of them, so go get a coffee (or tea) and settle down for some feline therapy.

Leave a Reply

