My First Ever Award…….

I was given this award by the extremely talented Donna H from Splitcoast Stampers forum. I love this forum- there are threads for absolutely anything you can think of, everyone is so friendly, there is always someone who knows the answer to a problem and the wealth of talent in the Galleries will take your breath away.
The rules for this award are:

1. Thank the person that passed it to you.

2. Copy the award to your blog.
3. Share three things about yourself that you enjoy doing.
4. Pass the award to 5 others.

So first, Donna…Thank you so much- my first ever award, you have made my day, week, month….. 

 Next my 3 shares are:

 1.  Rubber stamping, of course 
 2.   Reading: Fantasy fiction in particular,
 3.   Listening to Heavy Metal

And the 5 ladies that I am passing this award onto are:
 1.    Marg     (Silvercrafter)    My co- Mother -in-Law and very good friend
 2.    Tina       (Scrapdiva)
3.     Cammi   (Cuttin up)
4.    Alison   (Crafty-Bake)   Cardmaking AND Cake- what more could anyone want?
5.    Diane Clark   (Stampin ldglfr62)

Apart from Marg, all these ladies I have found on SCS, and lose many a happy hour (and more) just going round checking out the blogs, so I want to say a huge thank you to all of you for being so inspiring, so creative, and most of all for sharing what you do with all of us.And trying to pick just 5 is so hard- every blog I see I find work that I love…

One thought on “My First Ever Award…….

  1. Hi Sharon, Congratulations on your award! And thank you so much for choosing me to pass it on to! It's my first blog award so I'm very excited! Have a fab day.Tinawww.scrapdiva-tina.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

